

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Justice and Law Enforcement Committee	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:		
Meeting location:	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area	
Primary contact:		
Description:		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Venessa Huskey	Chair	1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Jalen Anderson		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Megan L. Marshall		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Sean E. Smith		1/9/2024	1/13/2025